Duo Dumais Fournel

Duo Dumais Fournel

RE/MAX Harmonie

514-259-8884

About


The Dumais-Fournel duo: we are more than just brokers, we are trusted partners

To sell or buy property, we offer you everything you’re looking for in a real estate agent, and more: expertise, availability, and follow-up, as well as a personalized approach, careful listening, and the commitment you’re entitled to.

While reaching your goals is essential, how you get there is just as important. Which is why we strive to remain by your side and maintain a climate of trust and candor. In fact, our values are at the root of our work.

THE DUMAIS-FOURNEL DUO: THE EXPERTISE YOU EXPECT, THE ATTENTION YOU DESERVE.

Duo Dumais Fournel

  • Eric Fournel
    Eric Fournel
    Certified Real Estate Broker
    • I’m a certified real estate broker, recipient of the Hall of Fame. I’ve been working full-time in this field since June 1998 with ReMax.
    • I am receiving private and continue coaching from the Mike Ferry Organization (USA); this has taught us to work in an efficient, effective and proactive way; (advanced programs in Real Esate Professional Coaching and Top-Level Sales.)
    • I’m a graduate of UQAM (Finance) and Laval University (Financing and Real Estate Investments). I specialize in income properties.
    • I offer the “Tranquili-T” guarantee to our clients, free of charge.
    • I am available, disciplined, professional, and dedicated to the satisfaction of our clients.

     
    “To me, above all else, real estate is about human beings exchanging with one another. People rely on us; which is what drives me to always show utmost professionalism, and to provide constant follow-up with our clients. The fact is, real estate is a lot more than just selling houses!”

  • Marie France Dumais
    Marie France Dumais
    • I am an affiliated Real Estate Broker ReMax, working full-time in this field since March 2002;
    • I receive a private and continue coaching from the Mike Ferry Organization (USA); this has taught us to perform in an efficient, effective and proactive manner;
    • I am a UQAM graduate in Business Administration (Accounting, Marketing, and Human Resources)
    • Hall of Fame at Remax
    • I offer the “Tranquili-T” guarantee to all our clients, free of charge.
    • We bring great enthusiasm, a positive attitude, and lots of energy!


    “Real estate has always been my passion. Clients benefiting from my knowledge is what brings me satisfaction. Being a good broker is knowing how to blend expertise and interpersonal skills, so as to establish relationships based on trust.”

  • Eric Fournel Eric Fournel
  • Marie France Dumais Marie France Dumais
image

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our listings

All the properties at a glance!
Pic
MLS: 18387984
$749,000
Triplex
570 Rue Joliette
Mercier/Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (Montréal)
# 18387984  3  1
MLS: 21763043
$1,490,000
Two or more storey
4534 Rue Poitevin
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 21763043  3  2
MLS: 10164000
$299,000
Apartment
3535 Av. Papineau
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 10164000  2  2
MLS: 28843757
$675,000
Two or more storey
5 Ch. d'Ayer's Cliff
Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley
# 28843757  4  4
image

Follow us on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Customers testimonials

Customers testimonials

  • Marie France and Éric use a rigorous, professional approach. They always work with data on comparable properties; those are precious to get a fair valuation. Also, I was impressed with their follow-up process: they document each and every visit. This allows us to know how buyers feel about our property. The adjectives that describe them best: sincere, adviceful, professional.

    Alain Rhéaume
    3 transactions
  • As real estate agents, Éric and Marie France are serious and honest. For the purchase of our house in 99, Éric did not count his time. We felt like he was striving to meet our needs, rather than trying to make a sale at any cost. Before closing, he told us to take all the time we needed to think it over, but also pointed out when we had to think quickly. In fact, Éric provides informed advice… but the final decision is always ours. So when came time to sell, we called him back without hesitation. Éric is a true gentleman; he’s attentionate and respectful.

    Nathalie Brazeau et François Ouellette
    2 transactions
  • Marie France and Éric are good listeners; that is a true quality. We had a very specific request and we took a lot of time to decide. At no time did we feel any rush. I love the energy Marie France brings to their partnership. During the visits, she thinks of everything, checks everything. She even opens the faucets to check the water pressure! She is also an excellent negotiator. She truly defends our interests, while respecting our decisions. Since then, I have recommended them to my sister-in-law and to a friend.

    Marie-Pier Demers
    1 transaction et 2 références
  • I was looking to buy for my children. Éric worked hard to understand their expectations. After all, they were the ones who were going to live in these condos. He was always present, through the very end of the process. That is true support. We see Éric more as a partner than as a sales person. He has perfect knowledge of his profession, but he’s also very human, personable and cordial.

    Robert Trempe
    3 transactions
  • For the sale of the triplex which we had inherited, we were very nervous. Éric and Marie France took things in hand with rigor and transparency. They explained everything to us, but at the same time, remained open to our requests. They gave us room to maneuver and the freedom to decide. One year later, we again called upon them for the purchase of our house. Éric’s got the eye. He doesn’t just look at decoration, he leads us to check the right things (windows, insulation). He has the knowledge and that was important to me; I wasn’t looking for an interior decorator. Éric and Marie France also show great benevolence and flexibility. They put people at ease and cater as much to sellers as to agents. Plus, they’re always in a good mood. It never feels like we’re disturbing them. They are people we can trust.

    Katia Fiuza
    2 transactions
Duo Dumais Fournel

Duo Dumais Fournel

Real Estate Brokers

RE/MAX Harmonie

Eric Fournel

e.fournel@videotron.ca

514-994-4401

Marie France Dumais

info@mariefrancedumais.com

514-247-2272

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to my monthly newsletter.

Duo Dumais Fournel

Duo Dumais Fournel

RE/MAX Harmonie

514 259-8884

À propos


Le Duo Dumais Fournel : Plus que des courtiers…des partenaires de confiance!

Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, nous vous offrons tout ce que vous recherchez auprès d’un courtier, et plus encore : l’expertise, la disponibilité, le suivi et aussi, l’approche personnalisée, l’écoute attentive et l’engagement que vous êtes en droit d’attendre.

Si atteindre vos objectifs est essentiel, la démarche est tout aussi importante. C’est pourquoi il nous importe de vous accompagner dans un climat de confiance et de transparence. En fait, nos valeurs sont à la base de notre travail.

LE DUO DUMAIS FOURNEL : L’EXPERTISE QUE VOUS ATTENDEZ, L’ATTENTION QUI VOUS REVIENT

Duo Dumais Fournel

  • Eric Fournel
    Eric Fournel
    Courtier immobilier agréé
    • Courtier immobilier agréé performant à temps complet chez Remax depuis Juin 1998
    • Formé en coaching privé et continu par la Mike Ferry Organisation (É-U) : assure une façon de travailler performante et très proactive
    • Détient un certificat en Administration des Affaires de l’UQAM
    • A reçu l’accréditation GIA en 1995 (gestionnaire immobilier accrédité) de l’École Nationale d’Administration immobilière (affiliée au Collège Montmorency)
    • Formé en investissement et financement immobilier, Université Laval
    • Détenant la mention « Hall Of Fame » de Remax
    • Formé de façon continue incluant : Vices-Cachés, copropriété, rédaction de clauses spécifiques, présentation simultanée de plusieurs offres d’achat etc.
    • Disponible, discipliné, professionnel et dévoué à la satisfaction de nos clients.


    « L’immobilier est ma passion depuis toujours.  C’est une satisfaction lorsque mes connaissances peuvent bénéficier à nos clients. Être un bon courtier, c’est savoir marier l’expertise et le relationnel, pour établir avec les gens de réels liens de confiance. »

  • Marie France Dumais
    Marie France Dumais
    • Courtier immobilier performante à temps complet chez Remax depuis Mars 2002
    • Formée en coaching privé et continu par la Mike Ferry Organisation (É-U) : assure une façon de travailler performante et très proactive
    • Diplômée universitaire de  l’UQAM en Administration des Affaires (comptabilité, marketing et ressources humaines)
    • Détenant la mention « Hall Of Fame » de Remax
    • Formée de façon continue incluant : Vices-Cachés, copropriété, rédaction de clauses spécifiques, présentation simultanée de plusieurs offres d’achat etc.
    • Disponible, disciplinée, professionnelle et dévouée à la satisfaction de nos clients


    « Pour moi, l’immobilier c’est avant tout des échanges humains.  Les gens comptent sur nous, c’est ce qui m’incite à toujours faire preuve du plus grand professionnalisme et à assurer un suivi constant avec nos clients.  En fait, c’est beaucoup plus que de vendre des maisons! »

  • Eric Fournel Eric Fournel
  • Marie France Dumais Marie France Dumais
image

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Nos inscriptions

Toutes les propriétés en un clin d'oeil!
Pic
MLS: 11741063
Visite libre
1 629 000 $
Quintuplex
5167 Rue St-Denis
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 11741063  2  1
MLS: 18387984
749 000 $
Triplex
570 Rue Joliette
Mercier/Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (Montréal)
# 18387984  3  1
MLS: 21763043
1 490 000 $
Maison à étages
4534 Rue Poitevin
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 21763043  3  2
MLS: 10164000
269 900 $
Appartement
3535 Av. Papineau
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 10164000  2  2
MLS: 28843757
675 000 $
Maison à étages
5 Ch. d'Ayer's Cliff
Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley
# 28843757  4  4

Découvrez les programmes RE/MAX

Programme Tranquili-T

L'assurance d'une tranquillité d'esprit

Programme Sécuri-T

Sécurité de versements hypothécaires

Programme Intégri-T

La solution clé aux vices cachés

image

Nous suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

  • Marie France et Éric ont une approche professionnelle et très sérieuse. Ils procèdent toujoursavec des comparables, c’et précieux pour obtenir une bonne estimation. J’ai aussi étéimpressionné par le suivi qu’ils mettent en place : ils documentent chaque visite. Ça nous permetde connaître les impressions des acheteurs. Les adjectifs qui les représentent le mieux :sincères, de bon conseil et professionnels.

    Alain Rhéaume
    3 transactions
  • Éric et Marie France sont des courtiers sérieux et honnêtes. Pour l’achat de notre maison en 99, Éric n’a pas compté son temps. On le sentait impliqué à nous satisfaire et pas forcément prêt à faire une vente à tout prix.  Au moment de l’achat, il nous disait de prendre le temps dont nous avions besoin pour réfléchir, mais nous faisait remarquer aussi s’il était nécessaire de penser vite.  En fait, il nous donne des conseils éclairés, mais la décision finale nous appartient.  Il est certain que lorsque nous avons décidé de vendre, nous n’avons pas hésité à rappeler. Éric est un vrai gentleman, attentif et respectueux.  

    Nathalie Brazeau et François Ouellette
    2 transactions
  • Marie France et Éric savent écouter, c’est une vraie qualité.  Nous avions une demande précise et nous avons mis du temps à décider.  À aucun moment nous n’avons senti d’impatience.  J’aime le tempérament fonceur de Marie France.  Pendant les visites, elle pense à tout.  Elle va jusqu’à ouvrir les robinets pour vérifier la pression d’eau! Elle et aussi une excellente négociatrice. Elle défend vraiment nos intérêts tout en respectant nos décisions.  Depuis, je les ai recommandé à ma belle-sœur et une amie.

    Marie-Pier Demers
    1 transaction et 2 références
  • Je cherchais à acheter pour mes enfants.  Éric s’est appliqué à comprendre leurs attentes.  Après tout, c’est eux qui allaient vivre dans ces condos. Il est toujours présent jusqu’à la toute fin de la démarche.  C’est un véritable soutien. Éric, on le sent plus comme un partenaire que comme un vendeur.  Il a une parfaite connaissance de son métier,  mais il est aussi très humain, aimable et chaleureux.

    Robert Trempe
    3 transactions
  • Pour la vente du triplex dont nous avions hérité, nous étions très nerveux.  Éric et Marie France ont pris les choses en mains avec transparence et rigueur.  Ils nous expliquaient tout, mais en même temps ils n’étaient pas fermés à nos demandes : Ils nous laissaient une marge de manœuvre, une certaine liberté. Un an plus tard, nous avons encore fait appel à eux pour l’achat de notre maison.  Éric a l’oeil.  Il ne regarde pas que la décoration, mais nous amène à faire les bonnes  vérifications (les fenêtres, isolation …)  Il a les connaissances et c’est important pour moi;  ce n’était pas un décorateur que je voulais. Éric et Marie France ont aussi beaucoup d’entregent, de souplesse.  Ils mettent les gens à l’aise et s’adaptent autant aux vendeurs qu’aux courtiers.  Et puis, ils sont toujours de bonne humeur.  On n’a jamais l’impression de les déranger.  Ce sont des gens de confiance.

    Katia Fiuza
    2 transactions
Duo Dumais Fournel

Duo Dumais Fournel

Courtiers immobiliers

RE/MAX Harmonie

Eric Fournel

e.fournel@videotron.ca

514 994-4401

Marie France Dumais

info@mariefrancedumais.com

514 247-2272

Inscription confirmée

Je vous remercie pour votre inscription à mon Infolettre mensuelle.